Current PhD students

Name: Julia Sandahl
Affiliations: Department of Criminology, SU
Supervisors: Jerzy Sarnecki, Bitte Modin
E-mail: julia.sandahl@stockholm.se

Name: Ninoa Malki
Affiliations: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics, KI
Supervisors: Pär Sparén, Erik Ingelsson, Ilona Koupil
E-mail: ninoa.malki@ki.se

Name: Laura Wells
Affiliations: CHESS, Public Health, SU
Supervisors: Viveca Östberg, Magnus Nermo
E-mail: laura.simon@chess.su.se

Name : Johanna Garefelt
Affiliations: Epidemiology Unit, Stress Research Institute, Public Health, SU
Supervisors: Hugo Westerlund, Constanze Leineweber
E-mail: johanna.garefelt@su.se

Name: Helena Schiller
Affiliations: Stress Research Institute, Public Health, SU
Supervisors: Göran Kecklund, Mats Lekander
E-mail: helena.schiller@su.se

Name: Sophie Albrecht
Affiliations: Stress Research Institute, Public Health, SU
Supervisors: Constanze Leineweber, Göran Kecklund
E-mail: sophie.albrecht@su.se

Name: Arzu Arat
Affiliations: CHESS, KI
Supervisors: Anders Hjern, Bo Burström, Viveca Östberg
E-mail: arzu.arat@chess.su.se

Name: Mia Granvik
Affiliations: CHESS, Public Health, SU
Supervisors: Bitte Modin, Sara Brolin Låftman
E-mail: mia.granvik@chess.su.se

Name: Josephine Jackisch
Affliations: CHESS, Public Health, SU
Supervisors: Ylva B Almquist
E-mail: josephine.jackisch@chess.su.se

Name: Johan Rehnberg
Affiliations: CHESS, Public Health, KI
Supervisors: Johan Fritzell, Stefan Fors, Ylva B Almquist
E-mail: johan.rehnberg@ki.se

Name: Julia Åhlin
Affiliations: Stress Research Institute, The Division for Epidemiology, SU
Supervisors: Linda Magnusson Hanson, SRI; Hugo Westerlund, SRI
E-mail: julia.ahlin@su.se

Name: Sandra Blomqvist
Affiliations: Stress Research Institute, The Division for Epidemiology, SU
Supervisors: Linda Magnusson Hanson, SRI; Hugo Westerlund, SRI
E-mail: sandra.blomqvist@su.se

Name: Sara Cerdas
Affiliations: Stress Research Institute, The Division for Epidemiology, SU
Supervisors: Anna Nyberg, Susanna Toivanen, Gun Johansson, Paraskevi Peristera
E-mail: sara.cerdas@su.se

Former PhD students

1. Marie Väfors Fritz (2008)
2. Jennie Ahrén (2009)
3. Jenny Freidenfelt Liljeberg (2009)
4. Stefan Fors (2010)
5. Christina Scheffel Birath (2010)
6. Sara Brolin Låftman (2010)
7. Kristiina Rajaleid (2010)
8. Beata Jablonska (2011)
9. Ylva B Almquist (2011)
10. Karolina Lindström (2011)
11. Anton Lager (2011)
12. Sara Fritzell (2011)
13. Sanna Tikkaja (2013)
14. Jenny Torssoander (November 2013)
15. Amal Khanolkar (November 2013)
16. Lisa Folkesson Hellstadius (October 2014)
17. Alexander Miething (December 2014)
18. Mia Ahlberg (February 2015)
19. Karl Gauffin (October 2015)
20. Natalie Holowko (June 2016)
21. Gabriella Olsson (December 2016)
22. Andrea Dunlavy (May 2017)
23. Helio Adelino Manhica (August 2017)
24. Can Liu (September 2017)
25. Olof Östergren (October 2017)